Nuværende medlemmer

AH Handel og Transport ApS
Pilevej 14
4683 Rønnede
knast1234@gmail.com

7210062328
Alf Eriksen
Lillebrændevej 52, Torkildstrup
4850 Stubbekøbing
54433237/40733237
bialeriksen@gmail.com

7210060247
Vognmand Anders Birker
Skovhusevej 23, th
4720 Præstø
40532499
andersbirker@hotmail.com

7210063917
Arne Pedersen
Nykøbingvej 224
4800 Nyk.F
54863392/40204837
vognmandarnepedersen@gmail.com

7210062123
Benny Nielsen Transport
Nødebjerg 37
4960 Holeby
54607140/21277056

bnt@hanet.dk

 

7210063981
Birket Autotransport ApS
V Kolbyesvej 5
4930 Maribo
54757566
kontor@birketautotransport.dk

7210063963
Brdr. Jensen Godstransport A/S
Torben  Jensen
Nykøbingvej 80A
4840 Nørre Alslev
54434366
brj@brdr-jensens.dk

7210063955
Brdr. Jørgensen
Udstolpe Byvej 20
4990 Sakskøbing
54779241

rockpot@get2net.dk

7210063911
Brdr. Rasmussen I/S
Tårsvej 88A
4912 Harpelunde
54931021/21427523
brdr.sandby@mail.dk

7210063612
Brixtofte Transport A/S
Klippingevej 3
4671 Strøby
56577125
brixtofte-transport@mail.dk

7210063591
Carsten Christensen
Industrivej 11
4720 Præstø
55991631/22121631
carstenc@mail.dk

7210063595
Claus & Svend Aage I/S
Højerupvej 12
4660 St.Heddinge
56502665     claus.svendaage.vognmand@mail.dk

 

7210060725
Claus Jeppesen ApS
Strandvej 18
4874 Gedser
54179321/40899178
annetteogclaus@webspeed.dk

7210060299
Claus K. Stang
Stubbekøbingvej 59
4840 Nørre Alslev
54433436/20223436
vognmand@k-stang.dk

Claus Jacobsen
Hunseby Kirkevej 16
4930 Maribo
54 75 91 74
clausjacobsen@waoomail.dk

7210063926
Containergården ApS
Nystedvej 22, Flintinge
4891 Toreby L
54869084
containergaarden@c.dk

7210063520
Edvard Hansen
Odinsvej 10
4640 Fakse
56713046
lotte-edvard@dlgmail.dk

72100632521
Ejvind Guldberg
Skolegade 15B
4653 Karise
56788941/30554132  

ejvind@ejvindguldberg.dk

7210063522
Faxe Transport A/S
Industriparken 5
4640 Fakse
22221300
mail@faxetransport.dk

7210061636
Flemming M Larsen
Tjørnemarkvej 18
4780 Stege
55814171
mail@flemminglarsen.com

7213000323
Finn Rasmussen
Faksinge By 2
4720 Præstø   finn@faxinge.dk

7210063913
Harry Petersen ApS
Gønnemosevej 11
4850 Stubbekøbing
54441233
harry@get2net.dk

7210105400
Hedoha Transport
Guldagervej 71
4640 Fakse
56504683/20661251
hedoha@vip.cybercity.dk

Hemmingsen Transport ApS
Vejrbjørnen 3
4760 Vordingborg
55345466/40141003
info@hemmingsentransport.dk

7213000354
Henrik Madsen Transport ApS
Conrads vej 3
4640 Fakse
Tlf.:53381422/28831422
hmtaps@gmail.com

7210063518
Hyllede Vognmandsforretning
Møllevej 88, Hyllede
4683 Rønnede
56725077
hylledevf@firma.tele.dk

7210061381
Ibberduck Transport
Præstøvej 104
4640 Fakse
21425995
ib@ibberduck.dk

7210062271
Islings Eftf. v/Steen Holsmose
Grønsundvej 280
4780 Stege
55816410/40756410
steen@holsmose.dk

7210063568
Jan P. Themsen
Ådalsvej 15
4720 Præstø
55990066/40646731
themsen@pc.dk

Vognmand Jacob Andreasen
Orehoved Langgade 8
4840 Nr.Alslev
Tlf.31170868
jakoba@godmail.dk

7210063883
Jens Henning Andersen
Klintevej 123
4780 Stege
55813364/20488380
keldbyvognmand@gmail.com

7213000032
Jens Thorslund
Smidstrupvej 46
4733 Tappernøje
55965346/21955346
miejens@os.dk

7210062272
Jesper Green ApS
Bækkeskovvej 10
4892 Kettinge
54873189
jesper.green@mail.dk

7210060419
JK Transport
Borresvej 9
4913 Horslunde
54935053  jek.transport@gmail.com

7210061462
John Frederiksen
Udbyvej 46
4780 Stege
55811809
linette@post.tele.dk

7210060873
John Nielsen
Lesstrupvej 3
4640 Fakse
20150734
john@jnmaskintransport.dk

7210098026
Vognmand John Olsen
Sidager 4
4983 Dannemare
54944183/20286320
sidager@live.dk

Johnny E.Larsen
Højgårdsgade 18
4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf.60191707
jel8@sol.dk

7210063590
Jørgen Christoffersen & Søn I/S
Parkevej 10
4773 Stensved
55386359/40606359
j.christoffersen@mail.dk

7213001140
KFT ApS
Industrivej 28
4683 Rønnede  kjeld@kf-transport.dk

7210108123
Kølle I/S
Bryggerivej 97
4913 Horslunde
54935114/40450596
fkp@os.dk

7213000344
Laust Spandet Jensen
Skaløvej 1
4944 Fejø
21637757
laust@fejofrugt.dk

7210134248
Vognmand Michael Munch ApS
Borreshovedvej 4A
4654 Fakse Ladeplads
56716488/40336488 bl@michaelmunch.dk

7210131243
Michael West Hansen
Friisvej 1, Ulslev
4872 Idestrup
23830242
michaelnoerager@hotmail.com

7210098117
Morten Andersen
Skolestræde 26, Østofte
4951 Nørreballe
54789510/41409510
imandersen@ofir.dk

7210063927
Musse Transport A/S
Sakskøbingvej 91, Herritslev
4880 Nysted
54864078   mussetransport@dk.dk

7210060844
Niels Petersen
Højgårdsvej 61, Hyllede
4683 Rønnede
56725752
hyllede-grusveje@live.dk

7210065750
Ole’s Trucking
Ringsebøllevej 59
4970 Rødby
54660875/22728149   ole@olestrucking.dk

7213000429
Palles Kraner ApS /v Henrik Palle
Industrivej 2
4720 Præstø
hp@palleskraner.dk

7210063919
Peder Palms Eftf
Kirkevej 2
4983 Dannemare
54944191/24449591 carsten.palm@gmail.com

7210063929
Per Ib Larsen
Keldernæs Strandvej 2
4952 Stokkemarke
54711311
olenyg@gmail.com

7210097887
Poul H. Hansen ApS
Kobbelvej 50
4780 Stege
26821974
poul-hansen@stegenet.dk

7210063964
Povl Johan Jakobsen I/S
Nystedvej 59
4891 Toreby L.
54869030/30545130
dan.jytte@jakobsen.mail.dk

7210063985
Preben Andersen ApS
Herningvej 8
4800 Nykøbing F
54854644
preben@andersen.mail.dk

7210063592
Preben Andersen Vognmands- & Renovations..
Kværnvej 1
4760 Vordingborg
55371111
ja@prebenandersen.dk

7210061249
Quistgaard Transport & Montering
Stengårdsvej 5
4640 Fakse
56714222/21453444
qtm@qtm.dk

7210136671
Ravn’s Transport
Stubbekøbingvej 42
4840 Nørre Alslev
20323180
a-ravn.a@jubii.dk

7210093529
René Stoltze A/S
Næstvedvej 15
4720 Præstø
55992165/40559910
transport@lundemose.dk

7210063901
Sax-Trans A/S
Kroggårdsvej 36
4990 Sakskøbing
54707070/40535455
mail:flemming@saxtrans.dk

http://www.saxtrans.dk

7210060944
Sivkær Maskinstation
Maglebyvej 28
4672 Klippinge
56579690
sivkaer@mail.dk

7210136717
Skaverup Transport ApS
Skaverupvej 50
4760 Vordingborg
22131946
skaveruptransport@live.dk

7210063876
Slamsugningsfirmaet Svego
Røddingevej 33
4780 Stege
55816326
svego@tdcadsl.dk

7210237408
Stevns Oprydning
Nordhøjvej 33
4653 Karise
56710246/21292624
stevns@adr.dk

72100563971
Sv. Aage Hansen Co. I/S
Skovvænget 2
4874 Gedser
54179993/30539570
mette.rasmussen@oncable.dk

7210062229
Sydhavsøernes Flytteforretning ApS
Kristianssædevej 9
4930 Maribo
54755505
info@sydhavsflyt.dk

7210062191
Søren Kran
Blansvej 38
4941 Bandholm
54788086/30532986

7210063599
Sørens Larsens Vognmandsforretning A/S
Sandvadsvej 15B
4600 Køge
56508122/21785801
jsl@guldfuglen.nu

7210097246
Teddy Nielsen
Lovvej 7, Mogenstrup
4700 Næstved
33211957/22409004
nielsenteddy@gmail.com

7213000582
TH Transport
Høstvej 6
4760 Vordingborg
Tlf.26704435 info@thtransport.dk

7210063978
Torben Christensen
Lille Byskovvej 9
4863 Eskildstrup
54437014    lisbethbhkl@hotmail.com

7210060695
Torben Hviid
Skovmarksvej 7/ Magleby
4672 Klippinge
56578675
torbenhviid@live.dk

7210061491
Troels Jørgensen A/S
Fuglegårdsvej 6
4892 Kettinge
54874300/22209313
mia@tjas.dk

7210062024
Vestlollands Kloakservice
Linkøbingvej 7
4900 Nakskov
54920171
vlk@image.dk

7213000834
Vognmand Jan B. Møller
Alfred Gerholmsvej 10
4874 Gedser
Tlf.25129083   moelleren@hotmail.com

7210063515
Aage Larsen & Søn Vognmandsforretning ApS
Industrivej 3
4654 Fakse Ladeplads
56716019
aagelarsen@mail.dk